© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com

Suggested Reading Order

With exception of the Blackwood Series, all my books are written as stand-alones but are always best if read in order to avoid any light spoilers. Below is the reading order of my books chronologically. The Blackwood Series was my debut series. The first book of the Made series is a spin-off of the Blackwood series, but it's not required to read the Blackwood Series in order to enjoy.  The Billingsley Series is a complete stand-alone series not tied to the other two series, though if you read the Blackwood Series, you might catch a little special mention of Derailed, the band in the Blackwood Series. ;)



Blackwood Series
a reason to stay paperback.jpg
the only one paperback.jpg
a reason to leave paperback.jpg
forever yours paperback.jpg
Made Series
honor paperback.jpg
Billingsley Series
Lottie paperback.jpg
hannah paperback.jpg
wes paperback new.jpg